How can I un-bookmark an item? – Mobile App

You must be logged into your account to remove a bookmark on an item. Click on the account button on the bottom right-hand corner. Click on the ‘Bookmarks’ tab that is located in the top green header in right after the ‘Account’ and ‘Listings’ tabs. You will now see all the items you have bookmarked. Click…

Read more

How can I cancel my listing? – Mobile App

First, you must be logged into your account. Click on the account button on the bottom right-hand corner. Click on the Listings tab that is located in the top green header in between ‘Account’ and ‘Bookmarks’. You will now see all your active listings. Click on the ‘Manage’ button below the listing you would like…

Read more

How do I relist an item?

First, you must be logged into your account. Click on the account button on the bottom right-hand corner. Click on the Listings tab that is located in the top green header in between ‘Account’ and ‘Bookmarks’. You will now see all your active listings. Click on the ‘Cancelled’ tab underneath the green header. In this…

Read more

Why is my listing pending? – Mobile App

All of our listings go through an editing process before it can be active on our website. During normal business hours (8am-4:00pm Mon.-Friday) the listings are usually approved within 15 minutes of placement.  After business hours, the approving process may take longer, but we do update periodically outside of regular business hours. This editing process…

Read more

How can I mark an item as sold? – Mobile App

First, you must be logged into your account. Click on the account button on the bottom right-hand corner. Click on the Listings tab that is located in the top green header in between ‘Account’ and ‘Bookmarks’. You will now see all your active listings. Click on the ‘Manage’ button below the listing you would like…

Read more